Readers Rota

Claire Flood - Ardagh

Mary Carey - Moydow


Eucharistic Ministers Rota

Margeret Rehill - Ardagh

Mary Carey - Moydow


Altar Servers

Ardagh - Fr Vincent and Anne Farrell

Moydow - Fr Vincent and Kathleen Conway

Child Protection Officer

Mary Henry


St Joseph's Young Priests Society

Eibhilin Reilly

Eucharistic Adoration

Anne Farrell



Kathleen Conway - Moydow

Anne Farrell and Mary Ryan - Ardagh


Catherine McDermott


Choir Contacts: ARDAGH

Betty Finnegan

Carmel Farrell

Riona Lynch

Choir Contacts: MOYDOW

Grainne Reid

Claire Farrell


Parish Newsletter

Fr Vincent and Samantha Gavigan

Parish newsletter items to reach one of the above for weekly inclusion on Wednesday of each week.

With so many people involved and sharing gifts and talents, in creating a community of faith, there is a tangible energy and vibrancy in the parish.

Any other parishioner who wishes to get involved in any of the above please contact the parochial house.